HARRIS COUNTY – HOUSTON SPORTS AUTHORITY 2020 Officers and Committees

DRAFT - As of November 11, 2020

Chairman of the Board: J. Kent Friedman

Vice Chair: Lawrence Catuzzi

Secretary: Laura Murillo

Treasurer: Robert Woods

Executive Committee:

J. Kent Friedman Larry Catuzzi Laura Murillo Bruce Oakley Robert Woods

Finance Committee:

Chair: Joseph Callier Willie Alexander Chad Burke Cindy Clifford

Building Committee:

Chair: Tom Sprague Willie Alexander Bruce Oakley

Marketing Committee:

Chair: Laura Murillo Chad Burke Zina Garrison Martye Kendrick

TXDOT Condemnation Task Force:

Joseph Callier Nomi Husain Bruce Oakley